A Selection of Our Advisers’ Experience

Advantage West Midlands 
Arun District Council
Bassetlaw District Council
BioCity Nottingham
Birmingham City Council
Breckland District Council
Bridge NDC
Brighton & Hove City Council
Bristol City Council
Broadland District Council
Cambridge City Council
Canterbury City Council
Crest Nicholson
Department for Communities & Local Government
Department for Education & Skills
Dreamland Trust
Eastbourne Borough Council
East Midlands Development Agency
English Heritage
English Partnerships
Genesis Housing Association
Havant Borough Council
Homes & Communities Agency
John Laing PLC
Leicester City Council
Letchworth Heritage Foundation
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Bromley
London Borough of Ealing
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Haringey
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Southwark
London Borough of Sutton
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Development Agency
London Transport Museum

Luton Borough Council
Mid Sussex District Council
Morris Estate Family Trust
NEC Birmingham
Newcastle City Council
Newhall Family Trust
Newham College of Further Education
Newham Sixth Form College
Northamptonshire County Council
Northamptonshire Enterprise Limited
North London Strategic Alliance
Norwich City Council
Nottingham City Council
ONE North East
Royal Academy of Music
Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
SECC Glasgow
South Dublin County Council
South Northamptonshire Council
South West Regional Development Agency
Swale Borough Council
Swale Forward
Thanet District Council
Thurrock Thames Gateway Development Corporation
Trafford Council
Trafford Housing Trust
Wealden District Council
West Sussex County Council
West Northamptonshire Development Corporation
Various Private Landowners